PSL Final 7th Edition

Since Sept 9, 2015, this is the 7th HBL PSL it was founded with 5 teams named after 5 big cities of Pakistan including the capital Islamabad later in 2018 6th team joined with the name of Multan sultans since then every team won the trophy once and Islamabad United Twice except Lahore Qalanders.

Here Is the List Respectively:

Years / Winners Team / Runners-up Team
2016 / Islamabad United / Quetta Gladiators
2017 / Peshawar Zalmi / Quetta Gladiators
2018 / Islamabad United / Peshawar Zalmi
2019 / Quetta Gladiators / Peshawar Zalmi
2020 / Karachi Kings Lahore Qalandars
2021 / Multan Sultans / Peshawar Zalmi

And today it was the final of HBL PSL 7th Between Lahore Qalanders and under Shaheen’s captaincy finally, Lahore Qalanders made history in PSL and won 2022 HBL PSL more interestingly in home city Lahore.

70 thoughts on “Lahore Qalanders Finally Won The HBL PSL 2022 Trophy In-Home City Lahore”
  1. … [Trackback]

    […] There you can find 3065 additional Info to that Topic: […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *